Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's High School Downpatrick
 
 
 
 
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
 
 
 
Friday 6th October 2017- Tickets available from Reception
Friday 6th October 2017- Tickets available from Reception
 
 
"Your Child is treated with Dignity and Respect"
 
"In St. Mary's Success is a Reality" -Young Enterprise 2016
 
 
We encourage cultural educational experiences - London 2016
We encourage cultural educational experiences - London 2016
 
 
 
 
 


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Intervention Meeting (Information will be sent to parents/guardians prior to meeting)
Learning Together Transition Programme (New Year 8’s - 10.00am – 2.45pm )
Thursday, 31st August 2017
Learning Together Transition Programme (New Year 8’s - 10.00am – 2.45pm )
Friday, 8th September 2017
Annual Prize Day (Time to be confirmed)
Thursday, 14th September 2017
University Road Show (1.30-3.25pm)
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
Mass to Our Lady to celebrate our 60th Anniversary (1.00pm )
Friday, 6th October 2017
Gala Ball to celebrate St. Mary's High School 60th Anniversary (Burrendale at 7.30pm )
Monday, 6th November 2017
St. Mary's High School is open to the public (Take a trip down memory lane by returning to school)
Monday, 13th November 2017
Anti Bullying Week
Tuesday, 14th November 2017
Anti Bullying Week
Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Anti Bullying Week
Thursday, 16th November 2017
Anti Bullying Week
Friday, 17th November 2017
Anti Bullying Week
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
Internet Safety Day
 

Latest News

29th Jun 2017
Teachers that Shared Education...
29th Jun 2017
St Mary's in bloom competition...
 
 
28th Jun 2017
We are asking all past pupils who...
 
 
 
27th Jun 2017
St. Mary's High School is holding...
 
 
 
27th Jun 2017
Did you know the number of butterflies...