Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's High School Downpatrick
Minister for Education Visit, 2015
Minister for Education Visit, 2015
 
"Your Child is a valued part of the school community"
 
"Your Child is treated with Dignity and Respect"
 
"In St. Mary's Success is a Reality" -Young Enterprise 2015
 
We encourage cultural educational experiences
We encourage cultural educational experiences
 
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
 
 
 


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 24th August 2016
Summer Transitions Programme for P7 Pupils transferring to St Mary's (9am - 3pm)
Thursday, 25th August 2016
Post 16 Enrolment (9.15am – 3.30pm)
Friday, 26th August 2016
Post 16 Enrolment (8.30am – 10.45am & 1.30pm – 3.30pm)
Tuesday, 30th August 2016
Induction for Year 13
Wednesday, 31st August 2016
Induction for Year 14
Thursday, 1st September 2016
Whole School returns today
Friday, 2nd September 2016
Year 11 trip to Ardnabannon Outdoor Education Centre
Monday, 5th September 2016
Tempest Photographer will be in school today
Friday, 9th September 2016
St. Mary's High School Prize Giving (Starts at 1pm)
Saturday, 12th November 2016
London Trip
 

Latest News

23rd Jun 2016
As part of our Shared Education...
21st Jun 2016
On Monday 20th June students from...
&nsbp;
 
21st Jun 2016
Pupils, parents, staff and members...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2016
Year 11 GCSE Geography class have...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2016
St Mary's in Bloom competition...